Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Judy Niemeyer Sit & Sew



Calling all Judy Niemeyer fans...This is a time to work on those beautiful Judy Niemeyer quilts that you have started and want  to work on or need a little help to get you going again.  Working on one of our JN BOM and need a little more time or help?  This is a great day to join Anna as you work on your wonderful projects inspired by Judy Niemeyer!

Instructor Name:
Anna Gardner
Instructor Bio:
Anna Gardner

Judy Niemeyer Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 15.00
Bring your own lunch
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: