Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Carnival Flower TOM



Carnival Flower TOM is a Judy Niemeyer BOM Class.
Cost: $70 reg to hold your place (part of the kit cost) and then 8 payments of $60, but is a 12 session In-Store Class
Instructor Name:
Anna Gardner

Carnival Flower TOM

Cost:
$ 70.00
$70 Reg Fee and then 8 payments of $60
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: