Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Snowfall Mixer Queen Class



Join us for this unique one of a Kind quilt that is made with Judy Niemeyer Paper Piecing Mixer Units!! There will be around 6-8 color choices available to choose from.

Finished size: 99" square

$40 registration Fee, & Then 6- $60 payments,
10 month Class
Instructor Name:
Anna Gardner

Snowfall Mixer Queen Class

Cost:
$ 40.00
$40 registration Fee, & Then 6- $60 payments, 10 month Class
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, May 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: