Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Lakeside BOM



Our stunning new LAKESIDE quilt features batiks in navy blue, several lighter blues, warm greens, and grays. Designed for a 10-month Block-of-the-month quilt program, it’s 95” square with a variety of blocks - an excellent project for building skills.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Rena Hastings.

Lakeside BOM

Cost:
$ 10.00
Regristation fee $10 plus $25 per month
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: