Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Blooming Fields BOM



Blooming Fields Batik collection was built around the large 8” stamped flower fabric. Fabrics in the collection range from light cream and nestled in shades of green are the rich rose and lavender with hint of pinks and yellow. Traditional piecing techniques are used for this 108” square quilt.
10 month BOM

Blooming Fields BOM

Cost:
$ 10.00
10 reg fee and then $24 per month for 10 months
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: