Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Ribbon Candy BOM



With a variety of star like blocks and pieced Setting triangles in a on-point layout, the quilt center looks like a “tasty” box of candies nestled between Sashing, then “all tied up” with a star studded “ribbon” border. We will be offering this in 2 color ways: the original Pastels (pictured) and Darks (see Fabric Swatches)

10 month program: finished size: 90 1/2” x 94 1/2”

Cost: 25.00 per month (kit includes Pattern and all fabric for top including binding)

 

Instructor Name:
Rena Hastings and Anna Gardner

Ribbon Candy BOM

Cost:
$ 25.00
Per Month
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: