Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Sweet Sampler Calendar Quilt



Sweet Sampler Monthly Calendar brings you 12 quilt block patterns with additional block and quilt settings to keep you quilting throughout the year! Each calendar page features a new block and instructions to create for the month, with easy guides to putting it all together at the end of the year. We are offering kits in two colorways, the Original colors in the calendar but a little more scrappy, and Holly Taylors Thistle Fabric line.

 

12 month program: finished size: 72 1/2” x 88 1/2”

Cost: 15.00 per month (kit includes all fabric for top including binding, & Pattern in a Calendar Form)

 

Instructor Name:
Rena Hastings and Anna Gardner

Sweet Sampler Calendar Quilt

Cost:
$ 15.00
per Month
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: