Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

My Redwork Garden



This is a great quilt to learn different styles of applique, stitchery, piecing, and even English Paper Piecing. We will be showing some fun new non raw edge applique method by machine or hand. Redwork is always a great traditional quilt and we hope that you can join us!

 

Pattern By: Bunny Hill Design                
Finished Size: 70” x 79”

Cost: $19.00 per month for 12 months (Quilt kit includes the Pattern, floss, hexagon papers and fabrics for quilt top and binding)

 

Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Rena Hastings

My Redwork Garden

Cost:
$ 19.00
Per Month for 12 Months
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: