Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Open Studio: Woolies



Similar to our UFO for quilts, but for wool applique and embellishment. Bring your own project and enjoy the companionship of other “wooly” ladies. We will feature 2-3 stitches per month from the Sue Spargo book, Creative Stitching, plus some others. We will be available to help you with your project and learn the stitches. This would be a good time to get extra help on your wool Block of the Month projects. Be sure to reserve your spot each month.

Teacher: Gretchen Reil

$10 each session, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm

Instructor Name:
Gretchen Reil
Instructor Bio:
Gretchen Reil

Open Studio: Woolies

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: