Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

Dinner Plate Dahlia TOM



Come join us for the Newest Technique of the Month Quilt from Judy Niemeyer.

Cost is $480 for a full kit or 8 payment of $60.00
Class will be a 12 month instruction class either the 4th Saturday of the Month or the 4th Friday of the month.

Multiple color ways offered, if you would like a custom kit you can set an appointment up with Anna to design your colorway.
 Click to View all Full Kits
Orchid

stone
Instructor Name:
Anna Gardner
Instructor Bio:
Anna Gardner and Rena Hastings

Dinner Plate Dahlia TOM

Cost:
$ 60.00
for 8 Payments
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: