Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Search Site

UFO Day



Bring those unfinished projects and see how much you can accomplish while enjoying a beautiful day in the mountains quilting with friends. We will provide lunch and have a teacher available to help you with your projects.  Space is limited so sign up early!


UFO Day

Cost:
$ 15.00
Includes Lunch
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: