Search Site

Fresh Cut BOM



Join our stitching group to work on the wall hanging from Sue Spargo’s newest book, Fresh Cut. Kits will bee made with a mixer of different wools include some of Sue Spargo. Some cottons and trims will be available separately in class, but not included in BOM kit. The Sue Spargo embellishment threads, plus many others, will also be available. If you already have your own kit or wools, the class fee will be $10 per session. This BOM requires separate purchase of the book. Previous wool and cotton applique experience required. Finished Size 49” x 49” wall hanging

First Saturday of the month, beginning in January, 1:00-4:30 pm

Teacher: Gretchen Reil

Class included in the BOM or $10 per class. Jan. 5, Feb. 2, March 2, April 6, May 4, June 1

Cost: $37 per month for 12 months for the wool only kit including Velvet and Cotton BInding.

Wool and Embellishing threads, ribbons sold separately, Cotton Fat eights and Scraps will be available for purchase each month or use scraps from home. (not included in kit)

 

Instructor:
Gretchen Reil

Fresh Cut BOM

Cost:
$ 37.00
Per month for 12 months plus Purchase of Book
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, May 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: