Search Site

Stash and Scraps with Joan



You'll be amazed at how much stash and scraps you can use with the fun new book by Kim Bracket called “Scrap Basket Bounty”. The second Friday of each month, Joan will be introducing a new “block” from the book, which can be laid out in many difference ways!!! Simply sew the blocks, then rotate them this way and that for an abundance of creative possibilities. Come join her to play with fabric and find fun tips in creating masterful scrap quilts. Join all of the classes or just pick and choose which classes to join. Sign up for the all the classes up front and get 2 classes free!!!($150 total)

 

Requirements:
Book By Kim Bracket: Scrap Basket Bounty
Instructor:
Joan Elam

Stash and Scraps with Joan

Cost:
$ 15.00
Per Session
Roundabout:   Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Floating Pinwheels:   Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Falling Stars:   Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Luminous:   Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Starburst:   Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Dazzle:   Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Text me a Quilt:   Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Star Petals:   Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

3-Patch Chain:   Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Graffiti:   Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Snippets:   Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Candy Cane:   Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: