Search Site

Cake Tasting BOM



What is better than mixing Quilting and Cake??? Join us for this new style BOM… Take one Layer cake, 5 yds background, and some Cake Mix Recipe papers and Make a unique Sampler Quilt. Each month packet you will receive the Cake Mix papers, a pattern to make a quilt with that months Cake Mix, Block instructions, and a recipe for a yummy cake. (The last month you will receive patterns of different layouts to finish your quilts) $3.00 to get you started and if you bring your finished block to the next month demo you will get the next packet free!!

Cannot come to class.. Then join the mail out program for $5.00 per month (including shipping) and post your finished picture of your block on Instagram using #caketastingbom and tag us @stitchnsnip and will we draw a winner each month for a $10.00 E-gift card that can be used Online at Stitch n’ Snip. Feb– Jan 2019

 

Made with Moda Cake Mix papers12 month program

Cost: $3.00 to start plus your choice of layer cake and background (not included in BOM packet)

For in store class OR $5.00 per month for packet including shipping (does not include layer cake or background piece)

 

Instructor:
Anna Gardner and Rena Hastings

Cake Tasting BOM

Cost:
$ 3.00
Plus a Layer Cake and Background piece
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: