Search Site

Quilt Finishing Club



The new theme for this year is: Stash and Scraps!!! This is a UFO Challenge Club to finish up those quilts hanging around. The way it works is you pay for a membership to the club and then every 1st Wednesday or Thursday of the month is set aside for you to come and work on your unfinished quilts. The challenge rules are you have to finish a quilt (our definition is: top, binding, backing, and batting ready for the quilter) each month or you put $5 in the money Jar. At the end of the year you will have to have 10 completely finished quilts (quilted and bound) to be eligible for the money Jar. This year we are giving a second challenge with our Stash and Scraps theme: Details at class ;) Each month we will start with show & tell and then show you the Scrap Quilt for the month...after that the rest of your day is free sew.

Cost: $50 membership fee

1st Wednesday of each month from 10:30—4:00pm or 1st Thursday of each month from 10:30 am—4:00 pm

 

Quilt Finishing Club

Cost:
$ 50.00
membership fee
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: